Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Testimonials

Client Ratings Mike Steele has been rated by 42 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Mike did an excellent job selling my condo. It moved fast and I sold it for more than I expected it could sell for.
Tom Miele, left feedback 1 months ago
We had an opportunity to move to a water view condo and wanted to sell our current condo quickly. We rec'd a recommendation for Mike as he recently sold another Lesner Point condo. We interviewed a few realtors and felt Mike understood what our needs were- and he also seemed to well understand the area and what things needed to be done to quickly sell our condo. We engaged him to sell and had open houses within the week and an offer the first day above asking! Mike has an excellent personality that is genuine, professional and instills confidence. Mike's knowledge and experience were invaluable in this process since it was so unplanned. He had great communication all along the way- and in all the steps along the way. I have never had a better experience and would highly recommend him and would call on him again if needed!
Kathy & Tim Va Beach, left feedback 1 months ago
Mike Steele was awesome to work with. He was always willing to give his support and made us feel that we have someone that we can trust and guide us during the entire purchasing process. We also feel that he's someone we can keep in touch with in case we have any issues or concerns not just with the house but also the area. Being new to Chesapeake this is very important for us. I would recommend Mike to anyone I know that is planning to buy a new home.
Jan Oliver Cabrera, Chesapeake, left feedback 1 months ago
He was the best! He will definitely be our go to guy when selling or buying. Very honest and trustworthy! Was always there when we had any questions and never failed to return a call. You just don't see that kind of service much anymore. Know doubt we'll be referring him to anyone who needs his services!
Michael Denny, left feedback 3 months ago
Mike Steele is an outstanding realtor. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. Throughout the entire process, it was evident how highly he was thought of from the other agents, the inspector and the personnel at the closing company. Not only is he highly respected in his field, you could see that everyone also thought of him as a friend. I could not have had a better experience.
Cynthia Cole, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 3 months ago
Mr. Steele was a great Agent for us. Mr. Steele kept us informed with a positive attitude. We always felt Mike was on top of everything and if we had concerns it was handled quickly. We are thankful for Mr. Steele and his hard work for us. We will proudly share his name with family and friends.
Maureen & Roy, left feedback 6 months ago
Excellent job and a complete professional. Thank you
Scott wiles norfolk, left feedback 7 months ago
Mike Steele made the sale of my mom's house smooth and pleasant from beginning to end. Being from out of town, I did not know the area and my mom had recently died. Mike offered excellent professional guidance and was truly caring about our family. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone needing to purchase or sell a home!
M. Froehlich, Akron, Ohio, left feedback 7 months ago
My husband and I recently used Mike Steele as our realtor for the sale of our home in Chesapeake, VA. We spoke with Mike a year before we were planning on putting our house on the market. Mike kept in contact with us throughout that year and was extremely understanding when we had to push back the listing date due to unforeseen circumstances. Mike was extremely helpful throughout the entire process; even assisting us in finding licensed contractors to help with work that needed to be done to our home. Mike helped us get an amazing price for our home and really made the entire process go smoothly. We will definitely be recommending him to others moving to and from the area.
Megan Monnier, Chesapeake, left feedback 9 months ago
Mine is fantastic. I am very familiar with the home buying process, and Mike still managed to exceed my expectations with his thoroughness, foresight, and genuine concern with my home buying experience and the satisfaction with the sale. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Mike had previously helped my sister by her house recently. He did an excellent job finding the right house for her at the right price and guiding her through the process. Mike was able to negotiate safety items found during the home inspection, despite the fact that the inspection was identified to be for information only. Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. He worked tirelessly to find houses that met my criteria, helped me prepare a suitable offer and guided me through the home buying process. He was experienced and knowledgeable, giving me advance knowledge of what to expect, which made the process much less intimidating and helped prepare me for each step of the way. He answered emails and texts quickly and accurately, and in the end helped me find the best home for me. His relationship with professional contacts were also important, helping me find a home inspector, a closing agent, and contractors to make repairs I wanted after the sale. Mike is fantastic. I am very familiar with the home buying process, and Mike still managed to exceed my expectations with his thoroughness, foresight, and genuine concern with my home buying experience and the satisfaction with the sale. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Butch Brenton, left feedback 10 months ago
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.